family · food · fundraiser · restaurant · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday – Gotta Smile

Last week I missed Wordless Wednesday because I was totally immersed in training for my census job. Today is “cinco de mayo” and a good time to look back on things that made me smile within these past seven days.

Among the highlights:

  • Saturday lunch after a movie outing
  • Sunday lunch for me – yummy steamed lobster
  • Sunday dinner as prepared by my teen
  • Monday’s cocktail party at New York’s Affinia 50 hotel to benefit www.helpamotherout.org (BabyBasicsNYC)
  • YouCake creation for the fundraiser
  • Yankees-themed “magic 8 ball”
  • Tuesday visit to my daughter’s school and seeing her art on display.

Enough with the words – enjoy the pictures

cinco

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday – Gotta Smile

Questions? Comments? Share!

