ducks · gifts · New Jersey · obsession · safety · travel · wedding · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Cutest Road Sign Ever – Wordless Wednesday … Wordfilled Wednesday

Many moons ago, in a state far, far away from New Jersey, my sister got married. I traveled with my daughter and the other New Jersey relatives for the festivities. As we approached the location for the wedding ceremony, I started to giggle.

Only my daughter knew the reason – my obsession … ducks! We have a stash of rubber duckies, and even planned spring break 2009 to include the Peabody Ducks in Memphis, Tennessee. That’s a whole separate post though. Whenever possible, I buy babies a safety duck like this one, to check bath water temperature. Go ahead now, I’m ready for your comments. Right after you check out the cutest road sign ever.

DucksCrossing
Ducks

3 thoughts on “Cutest Road Sign Ever – Wordless Wednesday … Wordfilled Wednesday

  1. Now I’m going to sleep with that song in my head … remembering that trip, two or three time zones away. I’ve never seen a sign like this in the NY/NJ area

Questions? Comments? Share!

