family · safety

I am thankful – Thanksgiving Thursday

I am thankful for last minute opportunities, time spent with family, a fresh start each day. Today while watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade up close, I was thankful for the many police officers who worked to ensure our safety. Now that we are home, I am thankful to feel the love from neighbors and friends.

I am thankful for the opportunity to reflect on God’s awesomeness. I know He has a perfect plan for me, and for my life. I thank God for each of you who reads this, and I thank you for giving so generously of your time, expertise, opinions and even criticism.

My daughter says she is “thankful for everything.”

Thankful
Thankful

Questions? Comments? Share!

