breakfast · daughter · kitchen · Sabroso Saturday · school · snack · teenager · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Here Today Gone Tomorrow – Wordless Wednesday

My teenager and I made Boston Cream Cupcakes earlier this month for Sabroso Saturday. There was lots of debate over how to do them. This is one of the videos where you can hear us arguing discussing while we each try different ways. A few days after this bake-a-thon, my school semester started. My daughter was in nurture mode, so she baked more cupcakes to have as snacks. My first morning back I went to the kitchen for breakfast, opened the refrigerator and HAD to take a photo. The second day I took another photo. Of course, they just evaporated. Here today, gone tomorrow.

Here Today Gone Tomorrow
Here Today Gone Tomorrow
Questions? Comments? Share!

