coffee · ww - Wordless Wednesday

What’s Up with This? Wordless Wednesday

Today as I sat at a coffee shop, I spotted this woman having trouble with her motorized wheelchair. I felt like an absolute jerk for not walking over to help her hold the door. Then I saw her pull up to the counter and said “what’s up with this?”

You tell me, should I feel bad for not helping her with the door? I’m going to stop questioning things, it’s my Wordless Wednesday post.

Somethings Off
Somethings Off

One thought on “What’s Up with This? Wordless Wednesday

  1. There’s a reason why you were aware of what was happening, and there’s a lesson to learn from it…just give it some thought, analyze what you learned from this experience (without the feeling bad part)…then close that chapter & move forward with the lesson learned🙂

    Peace&Happiness
    Gigi

Questions? Comments? Share!

