landmark · New York · week · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Point of View 2 – Wordless Wednesday

A few weeks ago I went to visit my favorite New York lawyers – yes, that’s the safest way to say where I went. I wouldn’t want to name them by name and then have to fight the crowds when I stop by for a social chat.

These lawyers have been busy since my last visit. They’ve expanded the firm, opened new offices and relocated the New York space to a building near some famous landmarks. As I strolled the floor and approached an empty conference room, I noticed some familiar glass and chrome structures. The moment when I looked right into the eyes of those distinctive metal figures left me breathless.

Can you guess which famous building I caught in these photos?

Building Collage
Building Collage

Questions? Comments? Share!

