Lesli · New Jersey · New York · walk · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Spotted while walking 1 – Wordless Wednesday

When Lesli and I were walking around West New York after our feast at Ranchito Victoria, we walked slowly. Mostly me walking slowly, because I needed to ease back into movement.

I can’t remember which house it was, that had this sign. I laughed and then took a photo before any pets could come out to prove whether the sign was accurate. Wouldn’t you? In any case, I want to share this for Wordless Wednesday.

Pet
Pet

3 thoughts on “Spotted while walking 1 – Wordless Wednesday

Questions? Comments? Share!

