Lesli · New York · walk · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Spotted While Walking 2 – Wordless Wednesday

Recently I spotted this window on the side of a certain building. Unfortunately, at the time I was sitting on a bus heading to New York. I told Lesli about it and kept annoying her, until we traveled there together.

We were walking the neighborhood, looking for the building, until I spotted it. Then came the dangerous part. I had to step off the curb, backwards, almost into traffic, while Lesli did the lookout thing and kept one hand on me. Next time we do this kind of thing, I plan to get video footage.

I keep imagining the other side of this window. Sometimes I look closer, and see reality. Other times I just fantasize. Sometimes we need to fantasize on Wordless Wednesday.

 

Spotted Walking 2
Spotted Walking 2

 

2 thoughts on “Spotted While Walking 2 – Wordless Wednesday

Questions? Comments? Share!

