drink · free · New Jersey · New York · restaurant · salad

Yum! McDonald’s free drink

You may not be a “free hound”, maybe that’s just me searching for deals. I can admit without hesitation that if something is no charge, gratis, zero dollars, I always want to try.

I have had the strawberry lemonade, even paid for it, and there is no bad time to have one. On a hot day .. it cools me down. On a cold day, it reminds me of warm tropical weather.

Today only, McDonald’s restaurants of the New York /New Jersey /Connecticut tri-state area issued a coupon for a free drink on Twitter. Print it here, and enjoy! I think it will go nicely with a Southwest salad.

One thought on “Yum! McDonald’s free drink

Questions? Comments? Share!

