blog · school · Spanish · wedding · ww - Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday – McDonald’s Leap Day extras

It has been a while since I wrote for the blog. School assignments keeping me busy, plus wedding planning and even a job. Any minute now “they” won’t let me call myself a blogger.

On the bright side, last night I saw this email from McDonald’s and I simply have to share it with you. “I’m loving it” McDonald’s taught me that “leap year” in Spanish is “año bisiesto”.

So here is a very cute infographic that made me smile:

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Hace tiempo no escribo para el blog. Muchas tareas para mis estudios, los detalles para nuestra boda, y hasta un trabajo. Ya me van a quitar el titulo de bloguera.

La buena noticia, es que anoche leí una nota de McDonald’s, y aquí la comparto con ustedes. “Me encanta” que por McDonald’s ahora sé que “año bisiesto” es “leap year”.

Aqui les dejo con la imagen que me puso a sonreir:

McD Leap Day Infographic
McD Leap Day Infographic

If you have trouble viewing the infographic, here are the important details:

Purchase one Sausage McMuffin with Egg, get another one FREE

Buy one Big Mac and get another one FREE

How’s that for a fun “extra”? Gracias, McDonald’s!

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Si acaso hay dificultad con ver la grafica, aqui los detalles importantes:

Con la compra de un Sausage McMuffin con huevo, recibe uno GRATIS

Comprando un Big Mac, recibe uno GRATIS

Que crees, de este “extra”? Thanks, McDonald’s!

Questions? Comments? Share!

